cntct_banner cntct_banner

tdps is solutions

Contact US

Vinay Hegde

Head-Global Sales and Marketing

Contact numbers:
+91 80 22995707, +91 9845294945
Mail id:
vinay@tdps.co.in, tdps@tdps.co.in

M Kamachiraja

Head - Customer support

Contact numbers:
+91 9900067806
Mail id:
kamachiraja@tdps.co.in, service-dept@tdps.co.in

Bharat Rajwani

Company Secretary

Contact numbers:
+91 80 22995700, +91-80-6633 7700
Mail id:
bharat.rajwani@tdps.co.in, investor.relations@tdps.co.in

Ramya Ramesh

Head - Global Supply Chain

Contact numbers:
+4915152890766, +91 9845294946
Mail id:
ramya.r@tdps.co.in, purchase-group@tdps.co.in

Ramesh SP

Manager-Sales and Marketing (Motor Division)

Contact numbers:
+91 9980062106, +91 9611151808
Mail id:
ramesh.sp@tdps.co.in
Europe Office

Vishal Sundaresh

Head of Sales-Europe

Contact numbers:
+49 (0)1713678067
Mail id:
vishal@tdpowersystems.eu
Turkey Office

Ramesh K N

Factory Head- Turkey

Contact numbers:
+90 552 266 01 85
Mail id:
ramesh.kn@tdps.co.in
US Office

Nick Smollen

Sales Director-Americas

Contact numbers:
+419-545-6426
Mail id:
nsmollen@tdpsl.com
US Office

Mark Tucker

Sales Director-Americas

Contact numbers:
+419-545-6428
Mail id:
mtucker@tdpsl.com
Japan Office

Hiroki Mori

Chief Executive-Japan

Contact numbers:
+81-80-3207-0173
Mail id:
h_mori@tdps.co.jp

Our Service Partners

Our global presence has given us the ability to adapt and operate in different work environments and complex terrains. So, no matter where you are in the world, you will be only a few hours away from a TDPS service representative.

Our Moto

  • 1. Within 24-48 hours from the time issue is reported
  • 2. Local service representatives to overcome language barier and to provide quick assistance

Head Office

27, 28 and 29, KIADB Industrial Area Dabaspet, Nelamangala Taluk , Bengaluru – 562 111, India

Click on the Continents for Service Location